Village Information for the Village of Leaf River IL

Village President: Josh Lamping

Village Clerk: Tena L. Krueger

Village Treasurer: Jan Myers

Village Maintenance: Cameron McGill


James Green

Timothy C. Morris

Cheryl Newcomer

Brad Plock

Nicki Shelton

Robert Wilcox

The Village of Leaf River is an Equal Opportunity Employer and Provider.





Check back often for information about events, businesses, organizations and village offices in Leaf River IL in Ogle County, IL